EDINBURGH | GLASGOW | ABERDEEN | INVERNESS | DUNDEE | PERTH

Contact

FACEBOOK & TWITTER & YOUTUBE

Editorial team

Managing Editor – Robert James Peacock
robert@tvbomb.co.uk / @Peaky76

Section Editors

Film Editor – Kevin Wight
kevin@tvbomb.co.uk / @weaklemondrink

Music Editor (Rock/Pop) – Jonny Sweet
jonny@tvbomb.co.uk  / @jonnyleesweet

Music Editor (Classical) – Robert Dow
robert.dow@tvbomb.co.uk / @systylus

Theatre Editor – Robert James Peacock
robert@tvbomb.co.uk / @Peaky76

Comedy Editor – Tabatha Glancy
tabatha@tvbomb.co.uk / @BaconShortbread

Spoken Word Editor – Steven Fraser
steven@tvbomb.co.uk / @stevenfraser111

Dance Editor – Robert Dow
robert.dow@tvbomb.co.uk / @systylus

Picture Editor – Kenny Mathieson
kenny@tvbomb.co.uk / @KennyMathieson